Key Personnel

College Executive

Alan Connah


Robyn Teakle

Deputy Principal and Head of Junior School

Damian Bradley

Head of Middle School

Jayne Fulton

Head of Senior School (Acting)

Jason Plunkett

Head of Teaching and Learning

Trudi Hepburn

Business Manager

Senior Management

Christine Ware

Director of Junior School Teaching and Learning

Peter Duffett

Director of Digital Learning

Julie Connah

Director of School Performance and Staff Development

College Counsellor

Jane Savage

College Counsellor

Whole School Coordinators

Allison McDonnell

Indigenous Education

Rosie Bronca

Teacher Librarian

Jason Scheidl

Marketing and Events

Junior School Coordinators

Brenda May

Learning Enrichment

Georgina Farrugia


Shauni Cunningham


Jen Buckland

Christian Studies

Jeannie Gryn

Festival Choir (Year 5-7)

Middle/Senior School Coordinators

Connie Ferraro

SACE/Open Access (Acting)

Linda Polomka


Brett Shepherdson


Leanne Forbes

Learning Enrichment

Stephen Walther


Middle/Senior School Faculty Leaders

Stephen Owen

Science & Mathematics

Romana Quintel

Humanities, English & Lote

Rebekah McDonald

Art, Music & Drama

Nigel O'Reilley

PE, Health & Outdoor Education

Andrew Meier

Design & Digital Technology


Amy Croser

Enrolments Officer


Finance & Fees