Cancelled Events

Term 1

Monday 23 March

  • Golf Stableford Comp
  • Primary Assembly 1VL/4BM
  • Year 9/10 Girls Netball

Tuesday 24 March

  • Year 1/2 When the Mirror Bird Sings (Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre)
  • District Athletics Day (Mount Gambier High School)
  • Twilight Tours
  • Festival Choir Visit (Reidy)

Wednesday 25 March

  • Indigenous Mentor Visit
  • Year 10 Camp

Thursday 26 March

  • University of Adelaide Presentation
  • Indigenous Mentor Visit
  • Year 10 Camp

Friday 27 March

  • Worship

Saturday 28 March

  • HPV Mount Gambier

Tuesday 31 March

  • Year 4/5 Bike Ed

Wednesday 1 April

  • Year 4/5 Bike Ed
  • Year 8 Cape Bridgewater Camp

Thursday 2 April

  • Year 4/5 Bike ED
  • Year 8 Cape Bridgewater Camp
  • Year 6 Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre Visit

Friday 3 April

  • Year 4/5 Bike ED
  • Year 8 Cape Bridgewater Camp
  • SSSA D-Grade Athletics Adelaide
  • Worship

Monday 6 April

  • Year 4/5 Bike Ed
  • Year 9 STEM Girls Adelaide

Tuesday 7 April

  • Junior School Parent Teacher Interviews
  • Boandik Buddies

Wednesday 8 April

  • Junior School Parent Teacher Interviews

Thursday 9 April

  • Closing Worship